Board

Members of the Board 2024-25

 

DENMARK

Board member 

Dion Rüsselbæk

University of Southern Denmark

Department of Design, Media and Educational Science

Campusvej 55

DK-5230 Odense M

Phone: + 45 28323855

e-mail: dion@sdu.dk





Board member

Thomas Iskov

Via University College 

Centre for the study of professions

Ceresbyen 

8000 Aarhus C

Phone: +4587553149

E-mail: TISK@via.dk





 

FINLAND

Board member

Riikka Sirkko

University of Oulu

Pentti Kaiteran katu 1

90570 Oulu

Phone: +358 50 470 33 27

e-mail: riikka.sirkko@oulu.fi




Board member

Solveig Cornér

University of Helsinki – Department of Education

Yliopistonkatu 4

FIN-00014 Helsinki

Phone: + 358 50 373 3934

e-mail: solveig.corner@helsinki.fi




ICELAND

President

Michael Dal 

University of Iceland – School of Education

Stakkahlíð

IS-105 Reykjavik

Phone: + 354 525 5538

e-mail: michael@hi.is 






NORWAY

Board member and network convener

Gry Paulgaard

UIT The Artic University of Norway – Department of Education

Postboks 6050, Langnes

N-9037 Tromsø

Phone: + 47 99 22 35 77

e-mail: gry.paulgaard@uit.no




Board member

Hege Knudsmoen

Oslo Metropolitan Univeristy – Department of Primary and Secondary Teacher Education

Postboks 4,  St. Olavs plass

0130 Oslo

Phone: +47 67 23 53 88 / +47 943 56 760

e-mail: hegknu@oslomet.no





SWEDEN

Vice president

Anette Olin

University of Gothenburg – Department of Pedagogical, Curricular and Professional Studies

Läroverksgatan 15

S-41117 Gothenburg

Phone: +46 31 786 2650

e-mail: anette.olin@ped.gu.se





Board member

Joacim Anderson

University of Malmø – Faculty of Education and Society, Department of Sport Sciences

S- 205 06 Malmø

Phone: +46 072-508 96 12

e-mail: joacim.andersson@mau.se





 

Treasurer

Simona Bernotaite

Univeristy of Oslo – Department of Education

Postboks 1092 Blindern

N – 0317 Oslo

Phone: +47 22855526

e-mail: simona.bernotaite@iped.uio.no